Monday, March 07, 2011

March Annual Meeting

The March meeting took place this morning followed by the election.
These are the elected positions:
Pres: Barbara Brooker

Vice Pres.: Karl Kapke

Treasurer: Leroy Misfeldt

Secretary: Irma Johnson

Board members:
Arleen Beach
Larry Ergen
George Morgan

Nominating Committee:
Darlene Jansen
Ron Pearce
Don Harper

No comments:

Follow by Email